gippyu

HZRD FFA ban for cheat!? :S

What server were you banned from? : Couldnt see name..

Why were you banned? : Suspect cheat?!

When were you banned? : 2016-04-25

What was your in-game name when you got banned?: GippYU

Hello there!

Im new to Black ops 1, used to play alot of Mw2 and Black ops 2, but my crew i used to play with stopped play and i found it boring to play in public as we used to team up and snipe.

Found HZRD FFA on Youtube so i decided to buy it and try it did level up to 29 to buy L96a1 and here im...

Now when i played, someone from HZRD clan banned me for suspect cheat?? id love to prove to him i do not cheat, i could livestream some games tonight if you like.

My ingame name is GippYU and ive played Black ops 1 for some weeks.

Never touched any kind of cheat not in this game and not in any game! last time i did cheat were on Mortal Combat and GTA on playstation, infinite gold you know.

Somehow i cant add friends, i need to update my steam account as its new, dont know how, but when i do is there anyone i can add to friends from Hzrd?

Okey i got banned again xD

My mom allways told me, tell the truth it will take you far. So i try and follow the advice of her... Ive been stupid before its me Jaeger, i was on a 2nd account [HZRD]Lolsinixy was right, but i found it funny that he tought i had aimbot xD

Im no cheater i have never use cheats, thats the truth atleast, JOEY could you ever forgive me for the very very childish behavior like almost a year ago? 
To be honest when i got the admin rights removed i was so pissed for the moment, i actually sold my computer and did not have a computer for 6 months, i recently got back again.

If you let me back i will be calm and never do anything against the rules, and just be a normal player that never complains.

I can show livestream everytime i play if somoene still think i cheat =)

2333c29352.jpg